Main Navigation

Executive Board


Dr. Curtis W. Wallace
Senior Pastor/Teacher
pastor@pilgrimrestdallas.org

Bro. Wayman Hemphill
Chairman
Deacons Ministry
whemphill@pilgrimrestdallas.org

Bro. Steve Martin
Business Manager / Chairman
Finance Committee
smartin@pilgrimrestdallas.org

Bro. Calvin Stephens
Chairman
Board of Trustees
cstephens@pilgrimrestdallas.org

Our Staff


Bro. Joe Hearne

Facilities Coordinator
(214) 823-7308 ext. 304
jkh@pilgrimrestdallas.org


Sis. Patricia Bradford

Assistant Church Secretary
(214) 823-7308 ext. 302
pbradford@pilgrimrestdallas.org


Bro. Detroit Packer

Properties Administrator
(214) 823-7308 ext. 303
dpacker@pilgrimrestdallas.org


Sis. Tonia W. Dunlap
Executive Assistant/Ministry Coordinator
(214) 823-7308 ext. 310
tdunlap@pilgrimrestdallas.org


Bro. Rodney Moore
Culinary Director
(214) 823-7308 ext. 316
rmoore@pilgrimrestdallas.org


Sis. Denisha Moore Sewell

Church Secretary/Clerk
(214) 823-7308 ext. 309
dmoore@pilgrimrestdallas.org


Bro. Randall E. Fears

Minister of Music
(214) 823-7308 ext. 311
rfears@pilgrimrestdallas.org