We are holding in-person services! Masks are required and temperatures will be taken at the door. 

Executive Board

Rev. Edward Broadway Bro. Leon Kilpatrick Bro. Van Sims Sis. Cynthia Bennett
Senior Pastor/Teacher Assoc. Minister/Pulpit Coord. Deacon Ministry, Chair Finance Committee, Chair Trustee Board, Chair
  Email Email Email Email


Our Staff

Rev. Shawn Torres  Sis. Lena Hatcher Bro. Quintin Ragsdale
Youth Pastor Accountant Facilities Manager
(214) 823-7308 ext. 321 (214) 823-7308 ext. 302 (214) 823-7308 ext. 303
Email Email Email


Bro. Randall Fears  Sis. Tonia Dunlap Sis. Denisha Moore
Minister of Music Executive Assist. / Min. Coordinator Administrative Assistant
(214) 823-7308 ext. 311 (214) 823-7308 ext. 310 (214) 823-7308 ext. 309
Email Email Email


Bro. Rodney Moore
Culinary Arts Director
(214) 823-7308 ext. 316