We are holding in-person services! Masks are required and temperatures will be taken at the door. 

Executive Committee

Dr. Carlos D. Williams
Senior Pastor
view bio
Dr. Curtis W. Wallace
Pastor Emeritus
Sis. Cynthia Bennett
Trustee Board, Chair
Rev. Edward Broadway
Assoc. Minister/Pulpit Coord.
Bro. Leon Kilpatrick
Deacon Ministry, Chair
Bro. Van Sims
Finance Committee, Chair

Our Staff

Sis. Tonia Dunlap
Executive Assist. / Min. Coordinator
Bro. Randall Fears
Minister of Music
Sis. Lena Hatcher
Sis. Denisha Moore
Church Secretary / Clerk
Bro. Rodney Moore
Culinary Arts Director
Bro. Quintin Ragsdale
Facilities Manager
Rev. Shawn Torres
Youth Pastor